On A journey to Infinity

In This Universe of Knowledge

I went on a journey

to know the relevant

and to eliminate the Irrelevant

the journey which seemed to be a thrill

I did gradually realize

it was a journey of infinity

I started this journey with two journal

one marked with  relevant and

and the latter with irrelevant

and this far I did reach

I did realize

Journal of relevant was about to be filled

and the journal of irrelevant was yet to begin

I did move a thousand miles more

to conform my finding

and so it was conformed

I realized irrelevance didn’t existed

irrelevance is just a creation of mind

so embrace what you see around you

allow it to explain itself to you

and you will come to know

how relevant is the world around you !

2 thoughts on “On A journey to Infinity

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

